Subscribe to Nikkei News
Email Newsletter

Holiday Schedule 2016

The Credit Union will observe the following holidays and the branch offices will be closed.

January 1 & 2 Friday & Saturday New Year's Weekend
January 16 Saturday Martin Luther King, Jr Day Weekend
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr Day
February 13 Saturday Presidents' Day Weekend
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day
March 9 Wednesday Staff Training
May 28 Saturday Memorial Day Weekend
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
June 8 Wednesday Staff Training
July 2 Saturday Independence Day Weekend
July 4 Monday Independence Day
August 20 Saturday Staff Training
Sept. 3 Saturday Labor Day Weekend
Sept. 5 Monday Labor Day
October 8 Saturday Columbus Day Weekend
October 10 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Friday Veterans' Day
November 12 Saturday Veteran's Day Weekend
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25 Friday Open 9 am to 1 pm
November 26 Saturday Thanksgiving Day Weekend
December 24 - 26 Saturday Christmas Weekend
December 31 - Jan. 2 Saturday New Year's Weekend
Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint