Nikkei Credit Union and Mabuhay Credit Union home


We work diligently to ensure that our promise to serve our members is fulfilled.

Board of Directors
Chairperson Gary Nakata
Vice-Chairperson Ryan Iwamoto
Treasurer Glenn Matsushima
Secretary Ryan Suzuki
Member Alyssa Tanaka
Supervisory Committee
Chairperson Karen Yoshimura
Member Jim Kawashima
Member Kenneth Matsuno
Member Masahide Nakagawa
ALM Committee
Chairperson Jon Hernandez
Member Gary Nakata
Member Glenn Matsushima
Credit Committee
Chairperson Glenn Matsushima
Member Jon Hernandez
President & CEO Jon Hernandez
Vice President Jay Lee
Mabuhay CU Ambassador Conrad Tan
Administrative Manager Michiyo Tateley
Nikkei Branch Coordinator Taku Hanada
Mabuhay Branch Coordinator Fred Docdocil


Right Click

No right click