Nikkei Credit Union and Mabuhay Credit Union home

Holiday Schedule

The Credit Union will observe the following holidays and the branch offices will be closed.

Holiday Closures

DateDay of WeekHoliday Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 4 Friday Open 9 am to 1 pm
January 19 Saturday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Weekend
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
February 16 Saturday Presidents' Day Weekend
February 18 Monday Presidents' Day
March 6 Wednesday Staff Training
May 25 Saturday Memorial Day Weekend
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
August 13 Tuesday Nikkei Closing at 12:15 p.m.
August 14 Wednesday Mabuhay Closed 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
August 17 Saturday Staff Training
August 31 Saturday Labor Day Weekend
September 2 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Saturday Columbus Day Weekend
October 14 Monday Columbus Day
November 5 Tuesday Nikkei Closing at 12:15 p.m.
November 6 Wednesday Mabuhay Closed 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
November 9 Saturday Veterans' Day Weekend
November 11 Monday Veteran's Day 
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29 Friday Open 9 am to 1 pm
November 30 Saturday Thanksgiving Day Weekend
December 24 Tuesday Open 9 am to 1 pm
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 31 Tuesday New Year's Eve
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day